Old hands
2003-05-06 - 8:32 p.m.

My hands are old. They look old. They look like my mums. Covered in warts. My nails need cutting. I have a bruise on my wrist too.

I have been shopping. I didnt spend too much thankfully. I got Christans birthdat prezzy, some insence & some candles .. i love christian. I got 2 pillow cases because some one stole mine *evil look* I really cant remember what else i brought, cant have been that exciting in that case! ooo .. i did get some apple pies though! mmmmmmmmm

I have college tomorrow. I went to see Jo in hospital today, she is looking much better. I managed to get every one at college to sign a card. Problem is it got broken in the car :o( never mind. I am going to see her again tomorrow, she is very lonely bless her.

I feel a bleed comin on, i wish i would. It would be a reson for the back pain & mood swings. Either that or i just have a borderline personality disorder and need to take more pain killers. Either way i should kick my self up the ass!! lol .. i hate feeling sorry for my self! (Actually thats a lie, its fine, i just feel sorry for every one else!)

Jen is arranging to come down again soon!! YAY! I cant weight to see her again, i miss her tons :-( I love her kisses :o)

Steve just died in Holby city, im trying, so im going to go and lie down. Im going to talk to Jenny too :-D

Can i just say how worried i am about Nikki please .. if any of you are feeling compasionate can you please ask the angels to watch over her? Pray for her and help ease her pain.. god knows, if any one needs it, she does. I love you Nik.

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!