Cast
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - 7:28 p.m.

Cast

There are so many people i talk about in my diary .. i thought i would give you a little insite to who some of them are!!

Mummy, Kathy, lives in Hull on her own where she works at Hull hosptial as a genetic nurse. She is a good friend of mine :o)

Dad, see P for more info on him. Lives in Cambridge with Tink. He works for Cambridge uni running the computor department.

Tink, my little sister .. other names include Isabel, Izzy & Iz. She is 17 and still doing her A levels. She lives with my dad in Cambridge and refuses to work cos she is LAZY!!

Eli, (The image is mainly my big head, but if you look behind me, you can see her. She is pulling a face though, she doesnt always look like that!) my other sister. Lives in Hull at Uni. She is 19. We dont really get on, she calls when she needs something. Namley money and a lift .. or both.

Nikki, Is one of my oldest friends. Have knowen her almost ten years i believe! She is away at uni at the moment in Southampton. A very good friend, i love her dearly. She is a stuben old mual though and is regually ill because of that! I learned my stubbeness from the master you see! :oP Diary

Matt, is my soul mate. I'v knowen him as long as Nikki. We were together for two years when i was younger. We have been through a lot together, i dont think any one will ever know me quite as well as he does. One of the only people i can tell anything to and the only person who will never sugar coat the truth when i ask him something.

Fran, Franny, Frankinstine, Spactoria, Spaco & Frank. We were together for a year had a lil break and are now back where we started ;o) My first love :o) Diary

Andi & Sarah, Live next door to me in the hostel. They have two babys, Emily is two and a half and tiny baby Nick is very nearly 5 months. I really get on with them both, they have been really good friends whilst living here :o)

Vikki Q, We got friendly this time last year and now she is a very good friend of mine. I met her through AYME and i'v met her a few times. She doesnt know it yet but she will be a regular visitor when i get my bungalow!! Diary

Alison, She also lives with me in the hostel. She has been very very good to me .. and although she drives me up the wall all the fucking time, i will be really stuck with out her. She is very mental, and very confused, but she means well and is very funny ;o)

Jenny, Met through AYME about two years ago. Didnt talk for ages then met at a cottage and really hit it off. We were together for four lovely months but i went phyco so were back to friends ;o) Im really pleased that were still friends though, i really trust her and there arnt many i can say that about. Diary

Gemma, I met Gem online about four years ago through a gay and lesbian pen pall site. We really got on and have stayed friends. I dont see her much but we talk loads. We are both a lil mouthy, a lil excitable and very disabled rights minded when we want to be! She is a total baby and the best person to gossip with!

Gazzy baby, another AYMEr .. but a very good friend. Lives near when my mum was born and brought up. He is totally adorable and i love him to bits! He will also be a regual visitor when i have my spare room .. and he DOES know it!!

Debs, one of the funnest people i know .. not funny ha ha though .. funny like 'OMG, she needs help' kinda funny .. or funny like off milk ;o) lol .. na, im only joking!! Debs has amazing strength, is totally selfless and gets shat on because of it bless her .. but i love her tons! She also has an amazing bloke on her arm .. lucky thing! Diary

Cal .. what i can i say! I really do love Cal lots, however, she has a tendancy to drive me mad, wind me up and upset me! She is very caring though, and i know she would do anything for me if i asked. She is one of the very few friends who have stuck by me through out everything too. I would do anything for her.

Cass (no image, YET!!) I think Cass rocks. Im sad we dont get to talk more. I write when i remember but im so shit at it, it seems like i never get round to it. I went to meet Cass a few weeks ago, and im planning to go back next time im in Newcasttel .. im hoping my sister will go to uni there so i can see Cass when i like!! Any way, Cass is extremly hard working for her friends, never ask's for a thing and is always giving. She is kind and caring and alway shas something productive to say. She is a top bird!

Anna, I'v only lately started talking to ANna, but she is one very cool tomarto! Im seriously crap at calling people, and Anna is no stranger to this .. but when i do get there .. we could talk crap for hours!! Im just going to say one thing .. BUTTON MOON!!

Paul, Matt's lil brother .. the creacher as he is affectionatly knowen! He is a sweety though, I'v knowen him as long as Matt & Nik and he is a good friend.

Christian, The main man in my life!! I totally love christan, he rocks! I used to work with him .. when we first worked together he hated me, told me to shut up and all sorts .. actually complained about me and told the office he never wanted to work with me again! After a while though, he could no longer resist my charm ;o) He really stuck by me all the time i was ill, used to take me to the shops in his mum's wheel chair bless him :o) He is a big girl really, but i love him to bits!

Nick, A top bloke! I'v been talking to Nick for the last 18 months .. im very privalaged to say that i'v actually spoekn to him on the phone twice!! :-O Any way .. very sencible your man, married to my birdy friend Debs :-D Diary

X, Or hot-crupets as she may be known to some of you! We dont talk much, but she always keeps me updated on running man .. very funny story. She's been through her fair share of stuff and is still there for others .. top bird :-D Diary

If you want to be added or removed from this list .. or if you think i have forgotten any one (i undoughtedly have!) then please mail me with a pic :o) I will update this when i think of more people! Also, if there is some one i talk about and you have always wanted to know who the fuck im on about .. then let me know and i'l add them too!!

(Click back for my entry)

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!