Teeeeeth!! :-D
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 - 3:47 p.m.

grinning

I'v just come back from the dentist, he said i have beautiful teeth!! He said that if the pain gets any worse i would have to have the op to wip my wisdom teeth out .. *open wide* .. any way, im hoping to ride it out for a bit as last time they wanted to give me an op the anethntist wasnt very happy about me. So, grin and bear it .. litrally! ;o)

Frans back tomorrow, im having to leave at half ten to go get her as she is flying in to Gatwick. Never been there before so i hope i can work out where im going! Will be nice to see her.
She sent me a message while i was at my mum's .. i got it while i was driving, my mum picked up my phone and just started to read it to me (MUM!!) any way it said 'Im absoltly fucking wrecked, im trying to open another bottle of wine. Its great here, i have white tits already' .. lol .. good job me and my mum are friend eh!

I watched 'if these wall's could talk 2' today, the first one was really fucking sad! Totally not what i was expecting, but really good all the same.Some great sex scenes ;o) .. lol .. im turning into Nikki!!!!!

Been doing a bit of online shopping, i should be doing it though .. tis very naughty. I work out how much money i can take out a week .. its about 80pounds. That covers rent, food, electric, petrol and spending money. The problem is, i then cant spend any money on my card cos other wise i go over my budget! So im having to take it out of next weeks money :-s .. only then i'l just have no food or electric .. so i think it will have to come out of my savings :-s .. never mind! I blame Gaz ;o)

Before i go .. for people with Private access i'v changed it now so you can see the 'older' page rather than the latest entry. Let me know if you have any more problems!

Any way .. im off to finish off my spending then crawl back in to bed!

See ya :->

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!