healthy moan ...
2003-05-05 - 11:43 p.m.

Bye bye Vikki

Hey :o) Vikki went home today :o( its going to be so quiet with out her .. i hope she is ok once she gets home.

I went to the Dr the other day .. im still not feeling very well. Its hard to describe. my head pains are a bit worse than normal .. like i cant hold my eyes open. Stabbing. Odd really.

Dr said i have a chest infection, ear infection mild UTI, glue ear (i thought only kids got that) Athma probs and a few other bits .. i have Anti-biotics for my chest, some diffrent ones for my ears, steriods for my asthma, stuff for my hayfever & anti spasum drugs. I have been taking them for a few days .. guess my chest is a lil better but its not as good as it should be after that amout of pills! Bladder is better and my ears are kinda clearning up too .. i have drops now as well :o)

I dont remember much about Friday nights antics, i just remember feeling this amazing sickness come over me, i have felt it before .. *thinks* i guess it was before my last shaky event. Then i just have a head ache and the sickness is gone. May be if i could stick my fingers down my throut soon enough and throw up i wont have a shake?

I remember Vik holding my leg down, and the pain .. jesus, i remember the pain .. and i remember trying not to cry. It really hurts. I remember saying i was ok. I dont remember anything else. I had a head ache after though .. and i could walk. I now have HUGE bruses on my legs, and my knees hurt from crawling round after. They really hurt actually. My back is still a bit mad too .. bless it, i dont treat it very well!

Painkillers arnt doing that much at the moment .. its a bad sign .. lol .. although im sure things will calm down once these infections have gone. what ever.

I have the Dr again on the 8th .. i need to ask about the injections i need and some pills that the man at the hosptial said i needed to start. I dont want the injections .. at all. Or the pills, i always forget to take them. Im crap at remembering things. Any way, i want to see what the head Dr said about me, i know the letter is back .. i saw it the other day. I wanna read it. Not sure if she will let me. they normaly do. we shall see. If its bad i will cry. Lots. hey ho. off to bed i go.

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!