my eyes are mental
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 - 4:19 p.m.

Hello every one .. how are we all? Im sending optomistic thought to every one who is feeling down at the moment .. and that seems to be a very lot of people!!

So, i dont really know what i'v been up to cos im not sure how many day's i been away for!

I went to see Lord of the ring's with Matt yesterday though, it was such a loooooooooooooooong film though!! lol, yes i did know that before i went, and yes i have seen the other too, but even so, im sure this was about 4 hours longer than them! Any way, pain was bearable, i'd taken some pills before i went .. only tht makes me a lil more dozy than normal and it affects my eyes. As i'v said before, my eye muscles dont work like normal, they are very slow and i have a hard time focusing on things, the film jumped about so much and moved so quickely i didnt actually see any of it. Although i could see the images, i couldnt focus on any one thing. By half was through i had an amazing head ache and i couldnt look at the screen at all, i ended up having to look at some dark blank bits that went morning so that i could cope. I might have to see it again when it comes out on DVD, the screen is just to hard for me at the moment. I did enjoy what i saw, and i got the gist of what happened, but i think thats my final fast moving film adventure for a while!

I stayed at Fran's last night, i didnt want to be on my own again. When i got back from the film, my head was making me really sick and dizzy so i went over with my sunglasses on. I just layed in bed with a lil lanp on so she culd work and watched a bit of TV, really didnt feel well though :-S

Today, my head is better but i'v been to boots and got some kool 'n' soothes just in case! i'v had some nasty head aches of late.

Apparently i shock in my sleep loads last night, and shouted out. I dont know what thats all about. I'v not had one of my shakes in months now, i hope im not brewing, i normaly have quite a few a week whn im going through a fase. I actually found some information out about what they might be, often caused by auto immune diesases. Intresting stuff, i might give you the link one day. Any way, i aches this morning but its hard to tell if thats cos i was shaking or cos my pain is up at the moment anything. Oh well.

Well, tonight is Alison's birthday and were going to Strikes in Ely. Its a bowling ally and has bar snacks too. Only bowling wont help my pain at the moment so its time to stock up on one of everything before i go! It should be a nice evening though. Fran should be over soon, i need to make a birthday card.

I'd better go. Could every one please send some love and hugs to Jenny who is every one's rock at the moment .. but suffering in silance herself!!!!!! We love you tons Jenny :-)

Bye bye x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!