college are horrible
Monday, Jan. 05, 2004 - 11:15 a.m.

I stayed at Fran's last night, the pain was sooooo terrible at one point i thought i was going to pass out .. but then something happened (that is tooooo horrid and awful to tell you about!!) and it seemed to ease a bit. Any way, just in case i got bad again i thought i'd better be with some one, and i had an appointment at college this morning too.

The appointment was such a waste of time, she turned up at like half nine (half an hour late) she didnt take me off to a side room, just sat there in the reseption making me talk about everything in frount of passing people. She talked to me like i was stupid and said that i didnt have any assignments and the only exam i had sat i failed. Im am so up set, all my hard work is wasted. oh well, just prooves i should be aloud to do anything worse while, i cant even manage A levels for fucks sake!

Im really upset that Nikki felt so lonely while she was at home, i should have made more of an effort to see her. Its stupid cos i miss her when she isnt here .. and then when she gets home i dont se her! I should make more of an effort. I love you Nik honey x x x

Any way, i need to go rest, my legs are still really hurting.

Bye Bye x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!