seeeee ya
Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003 - 2:35 p.m.

See ya

Right, so im off then. Im just packing and doing some bits and bobs before i go away.

Im very badly orgonized because i come back after my new PA is suposed to start .. so im going to have to take her number with me so i can call her and ask her to start a bit later. Im also going to have to tae the contracts with me to write out while im there & phone the insurance people too. God so much to do i dont even have time to write about it!!

I HAVE to talk to Jenny at some point today other wise its going to be two weeks with out hearing her voice :-s .. i also need to see Matt cos his other half Ray is here from the states for a week. And im suposed to be seeing Emma too .. not quite sure how im going to do all of that in an afternoon .. seen as Christian will be here in about twenty mins!! ARGH!!

Any way .. you can text me while im away but i wont be able to reply untill i get my new phone as i have no credit at the moment.

I hope you all stay well .. i dont think i will be able to get online much if at all. See you all when i get back!!

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee x x x x xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!