holidayzzz
Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003 - 12:05 p.m.

Heeeeeeeeeey!!

Im at my mum's office for a few mins and thought seen as you would be missing me like mad i would let you all know that i am still alive and well .. just ;o)

I'v not been up to that much, me and Iz have been going to the cinema quite alot cos its cheep here. We have seen Charlie's angels again (lol, only my third time!!) That cody banks film, that wasnt great! And then bruise almighty .. that was very funny :o)

We went to the sea side yesterday so that was nice :o)

Any way .. i should go as im holding my ma up from her v. v. v. important work saving the world ;o)

Hope every one is as well as possible and i'l be in touch when i get back.
If you want my new phone number then mail me.

Take care
Jo xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!