its a hard knock life ..
Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 - 10:35 a.m.

Morning campers!

How are we all thismorning? I hope every one is looking forward to the week end, as ROb McKelwe (i cant spell that sorry!) told me its going ot be lovely!! So every one needs to get out in the garden and give thanks for a nice day, that way we will get more!!

#The sun has got his hat on, hip hip hip huray! .. the sun has got his hat on and he's coming out to paly :-D

Im seeing Nikki in a bit, she hasnt text back though so im hope she's ok!! I expect i will be back again later though. Seen as now i cant talk to Jennnnnnay all the time i have far too much time on my hands!
I have how ever been working on some images for diary templates, i'v worked out how to use photoshop better than before so i'v been downloading brushes and making funky things! I'v found some gorgeous images to play about with too .. the anoying thing is now thouhg, before when i had creative rushes i would make card's .. now im making photos & no one will ever get cards or written too!! lol.
Im not quite sure what im actually going to do with all the images seen as i cant use dreamweaver .. but thats my next thing to work on.

I need to get an enrolment form for CRC kinda sharpish cos i need to get on to the level 2, i might do that on the way to Nikki's actually .. humm .. may be not, may be tomorrow. Im having to do everything before i become house bound next week ;o) I believe if i dont manage to rest next week, Jen will actually be implementing chains with the help of Alison!! (Them to are a little tooo pally if you ask me!!!!)

I hope my mum and sisters are having a nice time in Canada, Mum and Izzy went out to meet my other sister Eli who has been going round the world for a few months now. They will be there now .. not sure if they will have met up with Eli yet or not, the last e mail didnt say. Mum said she might call if she gets a chance, but i dought they will.
I'l e mail eli tonight to see how things are going.

I have to stuff to send today, some wee prezzys'. Speaking of prezzys, you should have seen the look i got when i brough Jenny a prezzy yesterday! I explained they were hard to get and i had to stock up .. this however, didnt seem to change his bemused expression!! lol ;o) Now you all want to know what they were .. ha ha ha *evil grin*

Fran;s very excited, she is going to order her car today .. im very jelous!! Lucky thing, now all she has to do it pass her test! So fingers and tow's crossed .. mainly cos i was a taix service for year and now its her turn ;o) (only joking .. dont shout at me again!!) But more importnaly .. i want to drive the car!!!!!! MWHA HA HA HA!!!
Speaking of car's, i'v been looking through the Auto Trader, but there is nothing automatic at all .. and if it is its not what i was & not deisel. I think im going to get a second hand (from the dealer) on my DLA that way i actually own a car at the end of it, rather than renting a car for three years.
Only problem that brings up is insurance, but i think once i have my 3 years no clains and im 21 it should go down quite a bit. And if not, i will just have to pay monthly rather than paying it off all in one go.

Are you sutibely board? .. some people diarys are intresting, i love X's diary .. but some people are soooooo boring! Every day's entry is the same, or its a veriation of the day before!
I wonder what catagory mine goes under .. lol .. the 'jesus, if you dont stop moaning about your blessid illness im actually going to kill you' bracket i feel?? lol, i fear though, most AYMErs would fit under that one! .. its a sad life!

Right, im off to get on with my sad life .. see you later!!

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!