what a night!
Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 - 00:00a.m.

what a night

Heavens i was ill last night!! I dont remembe a whole lot really .. i left here about 2. Must have got in to bed but i shook loads, more than 4 times i know of (i think!!) i kinda remember looking at the clock and thinking 'oh not again'
My head aches was excruciating .. i woke up in the toilet at 4:29 having been sick it seems! Although i dont remeber getting there or vomiting! I was soacked through too, must have been there for a while cos i was really really stiff when i went to move and i'v got a few cuts on my sides.
My head thismorning wasnt much better, you know when you cant stand up cos it tumps too much? Any way, after an overdoes of painkillers i got manic and went out .. lol, i amaze my self at times! Went with Alison to her hosptial appointment then popped to Aldi to get some CD's.
I am still manic, and still high on painkillers .. thats why im here! I do, however, look like a thug with my sunny's and hat on ;o)

Im hoping tonights sleep will be a little less eventfull!! I am picking Nikki up at half 11 tomorrow (i think thats the right time!!) She is coming over for the day. Im hoping we will spend most of it sprawled over the bed cos im shattered!! Mind you .. she is worse than me so i expect she is hoping the same thing!! hehe .. we make a crap pair really!

Ok, i really have to go. I have sent some letters out though & i'v kinda lost a letter to Jenny .. so if you think you letter is a little more personal than normal, do you think you could send it back please?! lol .. thank you :-D

NIghty night xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!