Penny :o)
Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003 - 5:44 p.m.

Penny's from heaven

Hey every one! I got up at 10 today & pottered about it, copyed a few CD's for Jen & Lynn .. then i got a phone call from Penny from the USA who said 'where are you?!' i should have met her at 9:45 out side the frount of the Uni!! ARGH! Im such a muggle .. so i quickly called Franny and shouted at her to get out of bed and ran out the house half dressed and jumped in the car! We made it there for 11 .. so only an hour late ;o)
It was great to see her though! I'd not met her before, but we'd had a wee chat on the phone before while i was staying at Gaz's.
We went to get a drink and then had a wonder round town .. we all did a lil shopping, she got a luuuuvly skirt (she a grrrrly grrl!!) & me a fran stuck to trousers ;o)
We went to lunch aid to have a bite to eat and then back to the shop's. We were together untill 3 when we went to meet her mum, dad & her brother who was here looking around Cambridge uni with a view to coming here next year to study. We had a hug and left them to it. But im hoping she will come back and stay with me sometime when i get my bunglow :-D
we also made a quick phone call to Gaz to give him a little shock!! Bless him, he didnt know what was going on! But he was quite suprised to find out who i had sitting next to me ;o)

I'v not done anything else today but i am going to Matt's tonight :o) Im really sleepy so i think i'l have to leave it here and have a rest before i go out again. I will update again tomorrow.

All my love x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!