I like to move it, move it ...
Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 - 6:18 p.m.

Abso-bloody-lutley -bring it on- raving!!

Well .. i'v had a lovely day!

I had a RAVE in the car on the way home!!! Chris moyles played 'real2real - i like to move it move it' a hit from 1994 .. Its a WICKED tune & i just wanted to dance!!! Im going to down load a ton of stuff from the 90's and make an album up i think .. it always gets me so excited .. that totally made my day a wicked one! ha ha .. im so sad!

I picked up Nikki at half 11 this morning and we came back here. We just layed on the bed all day, drinking tea & listning to music. Had some lunch and copyed some CD's then about half four i took her home. It was so great to see her! I love catching up with Nik, she is my oldest friend and we always have tons to talk about!! Well, we are female any way ;o) We had a nice chat about her plan for the future and so on, that was cool.
I popped to staples on the way home to get some glue & a diary .. lol ;o) finally! So now i can add everything i need to my diary! I plan to keep it with me ALL the time so i can always work out where im going to go!! lol .. it will also be handy when my PA's start cos i can keep an eye on who's done what hours and so on.
I might actually start to remember where im going!! *SHOCK*

Im going to call Jenny tomorrow, im really looking forward to it, it feel like its been month despite it only being yesterday (i think!!) i do get confused! Anyway, still feels like we have a ton of stuff to talk about. Despite e mails being the longest i'v ever written! Poor woman, its taking all bloomin day to reply! ha ha .. its fun :-D

Im not doing ANYTHING tonight!! I might not even cook, i'l see how im feeling later. I expect i'l see Ali at some point. We still have a few things to clear up after a 'chat' we had yesterday in the car!!
Dont think there is anything worth watching on telly tonight, i have to watch BB so i can tell Jenny who got kicked out, but i might read some. Or i might sleeeeeep!!

Right kids, im off to write some bit down in me diary, before i forget ;o)

See you later x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!