I wish i were see through
2003-06-19 - 9:19 a.m.

^^Wouldnt that be cool!!

I wish i were see through so i could see all the pritty butterflyes in my tummy :o) There are 100's! I bet the flutterbye famrs would be jelous of my vast collection!
Im not intierly sure why there are so many .. it could be that im interviewing PA's all morning & cant read the questions written down for me! Or it could be bacuse Alison drives at 10mph and i need to be at the air port today .. or it would be that im going to see my baby .. or it could be that i'v been picturing everything that could possibly go wrong today all night and im shattered! lol! all over the above i think.

Any way, im off to make my finaly flit around the flat making sure everything is tidy and working out where im actually going to ask people to sit!
Next time you hear from me i will be in Glasgow :-D :-D .. see ya xx

P.s .. the Dr said i still have lots of crackles at the bottom of my lungs (thats bad, if it were at the top i could cough it up) so im on another load of anti biotics and a TON of steriods. Im ok though :o) bye xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!