bum diddely bum bum
2003-06-18 - 10:04 a.m.

Morning peeeep's

Tis Wednesday today .. Wed-nes-day .. never really got that.

I have the Dr at 11:20 today .. i HAD to make an emergancy appointment after Jennnnnay said she wouldnt let me in the house if i hadnt been .. sadly she can tell when im lying or i would have just said i'd been ;o)
I should go really any way, i need a ton of pills & my chest is getting worse again so i need that checked over. Also the pain in my arms i want to get looked at too.

I was suposed to have college tonight but its a special 3 hour one and im not up to sitting & learning for 3 hours so im not going to go. Im going to call Beth now and sort it out. That means im free to fly home late next wednesday too. Other wise i would be mising more college :-s I hope i get me money back! lol

Im going to sit out side in the sun for a bit, i have an house before the Dr & im going to go down in my wheel chair :o)

Ok my lil lovelys, see you later x x x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!