3rd time lucky ...
2003-06-17 - 11:48 a.m.

this entry may never actually happen ..

Right, first i wrote an entry out, then got excited that Deb's diary was open again so clicked a link and lost it all *rolls eyes* then Jennnnay desides she wants me to look at another diary, so i click that and yet AGAIN i loose my entry!! Blooomin heck ..

Right .. where was i .. I was telling you how amazing the sun has been and how i have been giving thanks every day as its made me so happy to be out in it. I also had an ice cream mosts days so i think that makes the last week HEAVEN!!
On sunday my sister picked me up at 12 and we went back to my dad's house and sat in the garden. I braided her hair, it took from 1 till 9 to do but it looks amazing. Her hair is double the length it was when we last did it so it looks much better but takes twice as long! We sat in the garden all the time so im a lil burnded ;o) I will take some photos of her hair to show you my handy work. Im not sure it if was worth the amazing pain i was in after, but Izzy does an aufel lot for me care wise and its the only way i can pay her back at the moment.
Leanne came over (See photos if you wann know who she is!) in the afternoon, it was really really good to see her, she stayed for a BBQ .. it was really lovely acutally :oD .. She has split up with her boyfriend, it was a really nasty ending, after 4 years she found out that he was making nasty phone calles :o( She is very upset but i think she will be ok.

Me and Alison went to see Sarah and Andi's new baby on Saturday :oD Nick his name is. (See photos for Sarah and Andi) he was born 2 weeks, 9.10!! Bless her! She had to be enduced .. twice and in the end they put her on a drip to make her contract, she was in a state by the end really .. but he is here now and thats the main thing! They are back home now.

Im getting excited about going to Jennnnnays :oD I have so much to do though, i have to go to the Dr and hope my pescrition will be ready in time for going away, i have to MOT my car or i will be stuck when i get back, i have to do a ton of washing & tidy up, give my sister her birthday prezzy, go to college, interview my PA's and then fly! *few*

Went out last night for Fran's birthday .. she was 18 so i wanted to buy her first legal drink ;o) We went to Browns for a meal, it was so funny cos Fran hadnt slept for over 30 hours and couldnt feed her self, kept missing her mouth and poking her self in the eye with her fork .. then Alison kept dribbeling over the waiter .. was an entertaining night for me! We didnt stop too long, poor Franny looked shattered! She has an exam today too :-s *good luck*

Any way, im off before i loose all this again, i dont want to tempt fait!

I hope your all ok .. welcome back to Debs :o)

Bye Bye xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!