blah...
2003-05-27 - 7:37 p.m.

Just a quicky!!

Hello again .. its been a minic few days really .. you know them kinda days where you dont seem to stop but you havent actually done anything? I think we are both feeling a bit rough at the moment. Actually .. thats bollox, Jen feels like she is about to die and im not far behind!!

In lighter news .. my car died :o( Me and Jen were on our way back from tesco when the middle fell out :-s was a little scary and i vowed never to leave the house with out my phone ever again!!
I need a new exuast (Sp?) dad seemed sure it would only cost �50 but after talking to the garage its going to be about �168 for the first bit, �170 for the second and �40 for the third .. just have to see what needs replacing :-/

I got a lil slap on the wrist today from the hostel manager for having Jen here for 3 weeks :-s only suposed to be a max of 3 days!! Hey ho .. she loves me so its not toooo bad ;o) I think she will be ok cos she is going away for a week now and Jen will be gone by the time she gets back.

Alison is on holiday with Gerry and his son at the moment, we keep getting messages from her telling us how terrible they are both being, i do feel sorry for her but she didnt have to go she is just soft!! Oh well, as long as i get a stick of rock when she gets back things will be fine!!

Tomorrow i have a woman coming round to tell me all about my direct payments and what i should be doing and so on. I will have to fill you all in about it when i get back :o) I cant wait to get the ball rolling .. it feels like its been forever!!
I also have college and ER tomorrow!! Steven is taking me to college seen as i dont have a car & Jen will be recording ER for me!!

We have no food in the house despite going to tesco, allwe brought was ice cream :-/ and as any one who has stayed with me will know .. thats all i buy!! Any way, the post of this was that i have no car and there for no way of getting any more food!! Im going to charge up my elecrtic cair tonight so i can go to the village tomorrow to get some bits and bobs.

Any way, its nearly 8 and we have to watch holby city!!!!!

NIghty night kids xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!