Direct payments are here
2003-05-24 - 3:05 p.m.

Hello Ha

Hummm .. i'l try and think of stuff to say but we havent really been doing much. I got my digital camthough the other day so have been playing around with that .. batteries dont last five mins though!
Went to my sisters yesterday to do her hair, it was her may ball .. sadly i didnt get to take any photos of her all done up but i might be able to get some copys and scan them in some time. She does look nice when she is all done up :o)

Jen really isnt well still, its been a while now and things have got worse so im hoping they will start to get a bit better soon.

I got a cheque though for my direct payments, im really excited!! It means i can employ my own personal assistants rather than having carers from an agancy. Its going to take a while to set up as o need to do interviews and advertise and all that stuff .. but once its started it will be good :o)

Any way, i need to go back to bed! I'l see you all soon .. and dont forget its the Eurovision tonight so settle down with pizza and ice cream :-D

Bye Bye xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!