Told you sundays were WANK!!
2003-03-30 - 3:01 p.m.

my sunday theroy is proven ...

Ok, before i rabbit on about how shite sundays are .. i will tell you about last night (Saturday night)

So i went to Ely with Ali yesterday .. as planned .. only Gerry and his son Ryan came with us .. and Ryne does my FUCKING head in!! He is just So rude and So badly behaved .. he needs a serious kick up the ASS! I ended up shouting at him the hole time .. little shit .. and his dad just didnt do anything. ARGH! Any way .. when we got back, Gerry said to Ali 'whats up with Jo, she was really off with Ryan?' Aparently Ali just said i was really sleepy .. but some one should tell him what a little shit he is and that he needs to be disaplined!!

FUCKING KIDS!!!!!!!! ARGHHH!!!!!!

Any way, go back had an hour's kip & some food then me and Ali went to watch my little sister do a gig at 'The man on the moon' pub in Cambridge. I was really up set cos i was late (not like me really!!) and we only saw her do 2 songs :-( she was really pissed at me but hey .. were friends again now!!

Mum & her friend were there, my dad (although he left straight after the set cos his Mrs was down) Eli (my sister) and her friend Kate .. then me and Ali. Mum started having Athma trouble in the pub so we went round to another pub for another quick drink with that lot. It was nice to aee my mum again, and Eli.

Moved on to another pub where Sarah & Andy were having a weee birthday drink for Sarah (they live next door to me) I was kinda dreading it cos Sarah can grate on you after a while .. but i actually had a REALLY lovely evening!!! We played giant Jenger, had a few drinks, i got to meet this lesbian that Sarah knows who she keeps trying to set me up with! lol .. Meg, she was lovely actually .. not my 'type', according to Alison? I would love to know what type i have if its so obvious that she isnt it!! lol.

So all in all .. a lovely evening :o)

Got home, had some chips and Donna meat with Ali and talked to Jen for a bit too .. i was shattered though so did my phone clock and went to bed.

Sunday morning

Ok .. i thought i had set my alarm for 10am cos i was going to my sisters for 11 & then lunch at 12:45 at the pub. Only after changing my clock i forgot to set my alarm .. and woke up thinking it was a diffrent time.

My mum called me & said 'where are you' .. i had the most amazing head ache, glands so HUGE i could hardly move my fucking head and was so bloody confused about the time i didnt know where i was .. i said 'i dont bloody know what the time is do i! How am i suposed to be any where??' so then she got in a bad mood with me cos i shouted at her. Grr .. any way, i got dressed and drove over there to my sister where i gave my mum her card & prezzy & popped a ton of pills before we went out.

Only, mum desided she wanted to walk to the pub .. i obviously cant walk to the pub so i say 'that ok, i have my wheel chair with me' (as i always do) and she says 'oh, on, we dont want to take that .. you drive and meet us down there' i fucking hate her some time .. she has NO idea how shit that makes me feel .. bitch, how would she like it if things were the other way round? Then she said 'you dont have to come you know, you can go home if you want' i just felt like they didnt want me there at all.

So i went any way & i had to sit in the car park while i waited for them to turn up, sat down & cos it was a fancy menu i couldnt read a fucking word of it .. i just chose the more 'common' looking meal and had done with it .. didnt want to up set anybody with my lesrning diability now did i.

I just feel like an embaresment to every one .. no one wants me around cos im such hard work .. no one wants to take the wheel chair any where & no one wants to walk with me cos im so slow. The only time im helpfull if if they are going shoping and they want to use my disabled badges! (im not joking)

Then mum had a go at me about not going to my Gran's for easter .. she makes it sounds like i dont want to go & thats just fuckin bollox. I'm the only person who has called Gran sence i moved out .. and i am going up to stay with them, is it really going to be the end of the world if its the Monday i get there and not the Saturday? ARGH!!! I am going to call Gran this week and talk it over with her.

Im so sleepy today, i think its cos my glands are so bad & my head .. my back is still really giving me jip .. its not normal for me so i dont know whats going on. I will live but my morphine is starting to not do such a good job :-s if my pain gets much worse im going to ask to go to the pain clinic see if they can come up with any other ideas than pills. I dont like taking pills any more. Speaking of witch .. i forgot to ask my neuro what anti spasums i should be taking & now im stuck on Baccfloen .. although i seem to have lost them for the time being!! lol *rolls eyes*

Not doign anything tonight .. i fucking hate Sundays .. i expect i will talk to Jen at some point if we are up to it. Other than that im resting. Although, you know what im like .. Ali will come down & Rachel will pop in and i will be up talking all bloomin night getting no rest! I must admit i am looking forward to having my own place.

Rachel and Brandon get the keys to there new place on Friday .. she is so excited. Its quite good cos she is only 15 mins walk away so we can still pop over and see her but she wont be in my room all the time and stealing my fags! lol

I havent spoken to Alen in ages, i hope he is ok .. i would give them a ring but im not quite sure where they are, if they do still have the same phone number or how ill Alen is (this is Alan from BRAINFOG who lives in Schotland and is moving house at the moment)

I dont have any plans for next week other than seeing Jen .. i will have to stay in all week other wise i wont have any petrol to get to the air port to pick her up!! lol .. i could just see it now *rolls eyes*. I need to make some cards this week and write some letters too .. i have Cass's card sitting here waiting to be sent to her but i keep looseing her address .. so Cass, if you read this can you text/mail me your addy please hun?? Ta chuck!!

right .. thats enough from me .. i hurt every where so im going to lie down for a bit and may be catch 40 winks too :o)

I hope every one is as well as possible .. special huga nad love to Debs who nolonger has a tummy .. she flushed it away by mistake!! :-O

Byeeeee x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!