cant even be assed to be depressed!!
2003-03-29 - 1:12 p.m.

Got bored of being depressed

So after a cry & a phone call from Jen i was feeling better. Still didnt want to see any one so i locked my door and had a sleep .. later Ally knocked while i was on the phone to Jen .. i didnt want to see her so i didnt asnwer .. only she just walked in cos she thought i had fallen over or something. I had to pretend i couldnt hear here cos i was talking :-s .. im so naughty! lol. Rachel joined a lil after that too .. i really wanted to be alone but never mind, its hard to kick people out really!

Any way, im feeling a much happier now!! Jen has cheered me up no end, i got an AMAZING bunch of flowers from Fran with a loving card saying 'hello hunny, im sorry it wasnt what you wanted. it shocked me to. Hope you know that im always around, even if im not needed. Love you always, Fran xx' And then Paul sent me so WICKED photos of Vin *dribbles* (Im going to find a free host and do a page for him on my diary ;-) .. lol .. im SO gay!)

My lovely carer is here now, she is new to me, but we get on really well and we know some of the same people too :-) Only thing is im going to miss every one i get on with when i move to direct payments!!

I payed off the rest of my car insurance today :-s �177 im sure im hidiously over drawn now .. im going to have to sort out when the money come out in future or im going to be in this mess every month. I think its maily cos of my wheel chair payment .. it need to come out the day i get my DLA .. but cos that moves every month im not sure how im going to work that really. Hey ho .. im sure i will come up with something!!

Only a few days before Jen is here!! I hope im not getting ill cos Ally says i look rough and like im in agony :-s lol .. my pain is bad but i didnt think you could tell!! Any way, my glands are really hurting (they have been swolen over 2 years, but they dont normaly hurt like this) when they get bad like this my tinitus gets worse (drives me mad) and i go Deaf!! lol .. so if you ring me and i dont hear you ;-) lol

I shouldnt be going out this afternoon but im popping Ally over to Ely cos she needs to go to the Christian book shop for a tokan. I dont think we will be long so thats ok and it will be nice to get out of Cambridge for a bit!! I relaly hate cambridge .. but thats a whole other entry!!

any way kids .. i expect i will be back later :-)

Take care every one :-*

x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!