2 sleep's till Jen's here!!
2003-03-31 - 11:16 p.m.

Evening all

Not that much been going on today really. I spoke to Jen last night till really early then Ally started to Panic so i was up texting her .. so Vik's (G) and Kat called and we talked till 4:30am!! It was actually a nice evening :o)

Today i woke up at 10 when Kacey called (havent spoken to her for months and months) then went back to sleep .. then i was woken again my the argos man dropping off my new draws for my bathroom :o) My mum brought them for me .. to hide all the horrid medical stuff i have in there!! They are a bit wobbely but will do the job. My bathroom is really small so its a bit of a squeez .. more to trip over & more to hold on to when i fell over ot cant get off the loo!! LOL!!

This afternoon after Lynn had been me and Alison went to Newmarket & Kentford to see her twin sister. It was a nice afternoon out, i managed to get some self propelling gloves for my wheel chair .. i know i will look silly but to be honest i dont care, i hate having dirty hands all the time!! Alison got some bits and bobs then to say thank you for taking me over she brought me tea :-)

Got back and wrote Rachels Mothers day card .. we had it for 2 flaming weeks but never had a chance to get Brandon on his own to scribble in it. Any way, we finaly did it tonight and i think Rachel was quite touched really.

I talked to Gaz tonight, we had quite a good chat actually .. its really sad that him and Vikki Q are so ill cos i LOVE talking to them so much :o( .. every time i talk to Gaz i get all excited and when he starts to talk i think 'OMG, its Gaz, i love Gaz soo much!!' lol .. im a bit sad really!

My pain is still worrying me .. my chronic pain is very 'explainable' and i have suffered with my back pain for the last 7 1/2 years so i know when somethings up!! lol .. and there's something not quite right. I also have v. v. painfull glands behind my ears & its casuing a really nasty head ache. I wonder weather i have a kidney infection brewing or something .. we shall see.

Jen comes down in 2 sleeps!! I think she's getting nervious .. i am too really but i guess it wont hit me till she is here .. sitting on my bed wanting food from my bear cupboards!! Im picking her up on Wednesday at about 2:30 .. im going to be there at least 15 mins before though cos Jen has assured me that i will get lost and be late! lol .. i dont know who's more paranoied!

Any way .. i should go to bed.

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!