Tomorrow is the BIG day!!
2003-03-27 - 5:36 p.m.

hello ha!

Was sooooo sleepy last night! Dont really know how i made it to college, but i did, and it cheered my missrable mood up a bit .. so thats good!! Im not taking the exam .. so thats great news! I'v got to find �40 from some where :-s to pay for it mind .. and still have to find �25 for the last exam that i havent payed for yet!! Oh well, at least i will be able to go on the level two (if i pass!! im being hopefull!!)

Havent been doing much today really .. tryed to catch up on some diarys, didnt do great but hey! Lynn came early and showed me all her photos from her weekend away in Pairs (my carer & her hubby went away) they were really good :-) I am also going to move my 2 hour care slot to a thursday not a friday so that Lynn can do it rather than this other lady. I have an extra hour a week (i have 7 hours care a week, 1 hour shopping) but i dont use it for shopping cos i pop out when i need stuff and i would rather use the hour for cleaning. Lynn is happy to clean for an hour rather than do the shopping :-D

As if i havent gone on about it enough tomorrow is the big day!!! Mum is coming down tonight and im picking her up at ten to be at the hospital for 11. My appointment is 11:15 but you never making it in till at least half an hour after you due .. i think thats cos the neurology clinic gives out such bad news!! lol, they have to spend longer with people. Any way, i have no dought now that they are not going to agree with the spinal injury diognosis, and that tomorrow will not be the end of it as the chances are they will want to put me back in the MRI scanner & have some more tests. (Im just saying that to make my self believe it .. i clearly dont though!! lol, i still have my hopes up that they will say i have a spinal injury and send me away and i'l never have to see another Dr again!!) I am trying to stay carm .. doing things to take my mind of it all really. I will write as soon as i get home to tell you what happened .. if you dont hear from me .. its BAD news!!

Had a LOVELY chat with Emily today!! We talked for well over an hour .. we havent spoken sence before christmas so we had a lot to catch up on. Im so pleased at how well she is doing .. her attitude is amazing, she should be very proud of her self!!

Im popping out with Matt tonight .. he is taking me out again tomorrow to try and keep my carm and to ply me with alcohol!! lol .. half a larger shandy should do it ;-)

Any way kids .. im off .. hope every one is as well as possible and i will be back to see you all tomorrow.

Night night every one x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!