money worrys
2003-03-26 - 1:35 p.m.

Hosptials .. hummm

Its just a quick up date to thank every one for my good wishes while i was at the hosptial. And to thank Jen for keeping me calm last night!!

Went to the hosptial this morning to see the Gastro guy, he was quite nice. He told me that my biopcys were nearly normal that there were a few absorbtion problems and proceeded to take some blood to rule out some other condition. He said he was really worried about my folat/B12 problems and i have to start some pills. He said that the B12 problem i have could be causing some really nasty internal injurys and why im being sick all the bloomin time. He said i deff have IBS and gave me some other pills to start. He said he wouldnt see me again unless i still had the B12 problems in 2 or 3 months. Not quite sure what im suposed to do now!! lol.

Went to the wheel chair shop after too .. had the chair tiped a bit, its MUCH better now .. and i forked out �40 for my new pillow thing. Now all i need is to save up for the back rest ineed! lol .. more bloomin money!

Got a letter today, from my car insurance people saying 'we trye to take �177.39 out of your bank account only it was refused. I thought it had already been taken :'-( I have no idea where my money goes?

Back later xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!