FLASH!!
2003-03-22 - 12:28 p.m.

Im finally back!!

Few .. it feels like forever! i am ever so sorry. As you know i went to stay with Nikki .. she was looking a lil better by the time i left .. im not sure if thats because i was plying her with alcohol or cos she really was justl ooking better. Although, from reading her diary it looks like things arent that great after all. Her head pains are getting worse and that normaly leeds to fits .. i just hope she is telling naomi & Kat that things are getting worse so they can keep an eye on her.

Any way, when i got back i wasnt really feeling very well .. i should have been resting but i went for a day out with my lil sister on the Wednesday. We went into town and i did some shopping (spent FAR to much) and went to the cinima. I saw 'the life of David Gail' .. i thought it was great i would recomend it to any one! :-D I went to college wednesday night .. really shouldnt have but i REALLY needed to go .. they told me i was too late to pay for my exams and i couldnt do them in June :'-( Im really upset, not sure what im going to do.

Thursday is a blank .. but thursday night was horrid :'-( my sleep paralasis is getting worse & im not as strong as i used to be. I dont know what it is but its happening more. My Dr scared me cos its a sign of leasons on the brain and i havent had an MRI for 2 years .. thats what they were looking for last time .. MS :-s

Frieday i was shattered but i had to go to Morisons & then went to see Matty baby while his Ma & Pa went out. Twas lovely to see him .. we had a reallly nice chat and a luuuuvly hug :-) My bestist buddy mate .. (((THANK YOU)))

Today im feeling a lil hungover after a deep sleep .. but at least it was ok tonight! I think thats cos Ally had a go at me for not calling her on Thursday night, and said if i needed her she would be straight down.

I was hoping for a quiet day but the woman next door (who owes me �5!) wants to go to ASDA to do some shopping :@ Any way, think i might go for a drink with Alison & Gerry tonight.

Can i send some loving to Cass & Vikki Q & Jen & Nikki pleeeeeeease ;-)

I'l ba back soon ... *FLASH*

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!