Just a lil Grr .. ok!?
2003-03-23 - 7:39 p.m.

Sleeeeeepy & Happppppy

Hey every one .. this entry comes from a very sleepy but rather happy Sparkely this sunday afternoon!

We had an ... intresting night last night, involving Ally & Gerry .. of course. Actually i have never seen alison that bad and it scared me. I think she wil be ok but its going to take a while for her to totally calm down about it all. Any way, im not getting much sleep as a conciquence.

Any way, we had a nice afternoon, Ally cooked a HUGE roast dinner with EVERYTHING! It was really yummy .. and i'v just had a bowl of Ben&Jerry's to finish it off!! YUMYUM!!

What else is there to tell you? Well i have my fianl hospital appointments comming up this week. Ally is coming to my tummy one and my mum is coming down for my neuro one :-) Hey and .. geed news, i have found some one who was DX with ME for 3 years untill they finally desided that he had a spinal injury!! He has nothing on his MRI, just his symptoms :-) YAY!! Im going to tell my neuro about him :-) Im just going to keep my fingers crossed and my hopes down! lol .. i have already started to panic though :-s

Im going to change my diary land design while i work on a new one .. im getting bored of this one me finks.

I cant wait to see Jen :-) Its a week this wednesday! :-D Im going to have a mand tidy up (well Lyn is ;-) .. my carer, lol) and get some yummy food in too .. although im sure that will all go wrong and nothing will get done! Im just really looking forward to seeing her again.

Im soooo over drawn, need to start saving my pennys for this car .. and lap top :-s .. and the fridge, freezer, washing mashine, tumble dryer, dish washer, plates & kitches stuff, sofa & chairs, dining room table and all the other bloody stuff i will need when i get my bunglow! ARGH!!! I guess it will take time to get everything together.

James had a go cos i got over �200 a week DLA&income support .. but i have SO many bills going out, i would like to see other people in our situation cope before they start judging me. Dont get me wrong, im happy at the hostel & im not scraping the barrel just yet, but its fucking hard work being full time ill and having no one to look after you even if you need it. I cant wait to get my own place, i will be so much more independnt once things have been adapted for me to use. Kitchen and bathroom and so on :-)

Any way, im off .. legs are killing me after some tiamaria!! :-O

Hope every one is ok .. todays energy goes to Money penny & Chicken wing .. love you always xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!