Oh joy!
2003-02-02 - 12:53 a.m.

Hate hospital

Ally was moved to a ward last night, its a surgical one although they are not planning any surgery!! I met her dad tonight, he seems lovely :-)

The doctors did a chest and tummy X-ray and they were both clear. Her bloods all came back ok apart from amilaze?! She is still in a lot of pain so it having pethidene but she is also being really sick so is on compazine too. They are saying now though that if she can keep something down tomorrow & the pain doesnt get any worse she can go home!! I dont reall agree cos she still cant sit up cos of the pain and she wasent vomiting before so really she is worse :-s

Any way, she cant come home .. her room is flooded!!! :-O She had a crack in her roof last winter that they plastered over .. BADLY .. and now with all the snow its started leeking again :-( i just hope she doesnt loose every thing .. she doesnt have much to speak of.

Nothing much has been going on apart from that, becky was suposed to come over today .. the one i was apparently planning on sleeping with .. only she didnt make it. She called but i missed it. Will call her tomorrow.

Called Ally from FOG and my auinty Ali tonight, neither were in .. again, we keep missing each other and have been for the last week! Grr .. hopfully things will settle once Ally is out of hosp .. although if she needs looking after i wont be in my room much. hey ho.

My mum brought a house yesterday :-O its only 10 years old (thats really out of charicter!!) .. shocked me cos she doesnt like modern houses. Any way apparently it has the most amazing bathroom ever, stone floor with a free standing bath with massage shower. 4 bedrooms, one huge with onsuite .. big kitchen, sitting room & dinning room. Its ditached too. She should be in there by April all going well. The people mocing out are moving into another brand new house so it will be built by April (yer right!!) Anyway, im looking forward to going up to stay.

I cant remember what i tolld you about my houseing but i have 160 points (thats v. good for a singel person) so now its a matter of weighting for a bunglow (im on top of the houseing list!!!) so i will sit tight untill some old lady dies! Gemma is going to come down and stay some time, im hoping its before i get my house .. other wise it could be years!! Im going to go and stay with her after the cottage as she doesnt get hone from half turm untill the day i leave :-s

Got a mail from James .. ARGH!! (((sorry james))) i have been meaning to mail him for soooooooooooooo long!! Its bad i left it this long .. we really should chat before we sit in a car together for 3 hours!! lol .. i hope he likes Sarah McLachlan ;-) Any way.. im sure with the resent arival of my new titel 'slut' he will have much to tell me off about! no .. from what i have heard is a very kind caring person .. just hope he can cope with me!!

Talked to Gem tonight, she cheered me up .. i dont know why im so fucking down at the moment. I guess i just relie on my friends to much. every one lets you down in the end .. i should get used to it and get on with life. Gem has sent me some photos of her for me to scan & some letters too. Although i dont have them yet cos no posties have been out. Money penny sent me a card too .. im just weighting for it!

I was driving home tonight, listning to my fav song .. thinking 'i really should write some nice entrys in to my diary' .. i never write good stuff. I guess good stuff has to happen first though eh!

Im not always like this you know, you must have a low oppinion of me. Im not a suisidel reck or anything .. i just get so low whem im pooring all my thoughts out. Im actually quite happy! I have managed to piss Fran off, matt had a go about quoting him in my diary ... Ally is in hospital leaving me with Gerry .. my friends dont call me & i have still to cope with a pain flair up! I mean, i dont have much to moan about. I guess the bad bit is .. i dont care. I dont care that Fran hates me .. or about Matt telling me off .. i dont care that im ill or that my so called friends dont call. I cant weight to get out of this shitty existence.

Im going to write an entry about how i knew i wanted girls .. also a disclamer :-)

Nighty night xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!