so so sleeeeeeepy!!
2003-01-11 - 12:33 a.m.

sleeeeeeeeepy!!

Last night my tummy went absolutly mad, terrible sickness & IBS that kept me up till 4:30 .. just laying there sweating and crying :-S pain like that cant be treated with painkillers, so i just heated up my wheety bag. (dont know what i would do with out that!) Any way got off eventually and expected to wake up with my back killing but it wasnt!! (YAY!!) so i stuck some clothes on and got back in to bed. Staired at the telly for a couple of hours ... not watching it cos i cant consentrate, but stairing at it.

Carer came, changed the bed, cleaned the bathroom, made me some lunch, sent some mail & did some waching up. She wasnt here long, just over an hour. She was nice, not had her before, dought i will have her again either.

Went to the doctors, i had to register before you all shout at me for driving. I went to the Milton one (next village to me) after my old GP suggested a doctor there .. only they told me i could register :'( Apparently they have stopped taking people from Waterbeach now :'( So i went to waterbeach surgery and registered there ... ugh.

Nearly cryed when she said i couldnt register, its just been one of them days really!! Begain in tears and i expect it will end in them too!!

Went up to see Gerry & Alison in the afternoon .. watched Ryan play on the play station (he is Gerrys son who comes every other weekend, he is seven and a really cuty!!) while Gerry & Alison took Alisons banged out car to be crushed. They got back but i couldnt stay, i was just to sleepy to even sit up. Went to bed and slept for 2 hours. When i got up Fran called cos we were suposed to be going out, but i still cant sit up with out being propped up so i said can we do it tomorrow (hope i will be feeling stronger) ... might go to the cinima :-S

Sent most of the evening stairing at the walls & listning to funky music .. thank god for music!! And text messages!! Only my hands are really swolen .. dont know what thats all about!!

Thats us up to date .. im here now, writing nonesence E mails (just sent a mail to all my modorators on GLAD and it was all messaed up with copy & paste .. i dont remember doing that!!) Im propped up with about 40,0000 pillows in my electic chair & listning to the bubbles burst in my can of doctor pepper.

Cass is calling at three so im off to rest untill then.

Nighty night every one, huge massage hugs to Kat & Jenny whom i love dearly :-*

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!