Things are getting worse :-(
2003-01-10 - 12:37 a.m.

So brain dead its actually scary ...

I have never really been this bad sleep wise .. i used to feel a few energy level problems, but my sleep pattern is just so messed up & im doing so much ore now i live onmy own, i just cant keep my eyes open.

(i dont have energy level problems like people with ME, i have a real need to sleep .. a bit like a miled vertion of narcalepcy if you like)

Any way, its starting to effect my thinking and my legs (although i havent told people about the leg bit .. sorry Fran :-*)

Basicly, its slowing me down totally .. i cant think or talk straight (i have had this before, my speach slows down .. its part dyslexica & partly my condition)

But the whole leg thing is scary cos i cant drive .. well, i do, but i shouldnt be. My legs just down work quick enough .. people pull out in frount of me and i just cant move my leg fast enough to stop :'(

Its also getting to the point where i cant watch telly for long or watch a film all the way though, i cant read or write many letters and i am having more and more problems with MSN :-S

I dont know what to do really .. i cant stop going out, its stuff i just have to do .. doctors, tesco's, see family .. blah blah .. ugh !!

So if you talk to me and i dont make any sence, or you think im being rude cos im not talking to you .. please dont be offended!! Its just me !!

heir level and beat you on experience. says:

well if its any help

Never argue with an idiot, they will lower you to their level and beat you on experience. says:

your spelling has improved lots

Never argue with an idiot, they will lower you to their level and beat you on experience. says:

from when i used to speak to you

How happy did that make me!! I have dyslexia (see links on the side) and it makes my spelling & reading the age of a 9 year old. But becasue i am a 'pratical learner' when i type i can remember word spellings .. basicly its bacuse i dont have to think about what letters i am putting in the word, i am thinking about what key i need to hit :-) cool eh!! I think thats totally made my year!!

Fran's diary entry made me cry :'-( it was soooo sweet!!

i talked to Gem on the phone today (OnlyMe from the GLAD message board) she has gone to a college sepcially for people with sever difsabilitys .. i was really worried she wouldnt fit in but she is having the time of her life!! Im sooooooooooooo pleased!! YAY!!

I am moving, to Manchester, i have made the desition & sticking with it. So unless the council offer me somewhere in the next 3 months, i am not staying in Cambridge. Gem has ofered me a room in her house untill i get sorted, but i think i will look straight for a flat rather than more 3 times in a year!! I need to make a TON of phone calls .. but i really REALLY want to do this :-) So this is a call out to all the people in Manc .. LOCK UP YOUR DAUGHTERS .. ha ha ha ha ... jokin' ;-)

Any way, its part my bed time ... night night people :-*

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!