I am bitch, get used to it
2003-01-12 - 1:51 a.m.

I know im a bitch .. dont worry

I have this amazing knack for letting people down, pissing them of or just upsetting them .. i dont know how i manage it .. im special. Either that or i really am porderline personality !!

Spent most of the day with my mum .. she came down for a hospital appointment & came to see me. I had a really nasty head ache though so i just moaned at her.

We talked about moving to Manc .. i am deff going now. She has found a deaf center there that does counciling in sign (BSL, SSE & Lip speak) ... (thats what i have been working towards at college) They also have a great gay secne, cheep housing (compeared to Cambridge) & FRIENDS!! Its amazing how lonely i get here .. I know i have Fran, but she is all i have .. apart from people on the phone. I want a greater friends span .. i need it.

Mum said she would help me buy a place. Not for a year (cos i am paying my wheel chair off for a year) but mum & dad give me �100 a month each ... with there money & my �200 a month i could afford a morgage :-) My own place!! YAY!! In other good news .. i can go on the Manchester housing list too!!!!! WAHAYYYY!! Im getting excited about going now :-D :-D .. tons to do though eh!!

Talked to Gaz tonight, i love him so much .. if i were 'normal' i could fall for him, seriously!! I cant weight to live close to him though!! *GETS EXCITED!!* He is only 20 mins on the train .. i could see him every week if we were both up to it!! Either that or i could have him move in as my personal man slave ;-)

My bathroom flooded today .. bastards!!

I have to go to bed, im falling over again. Scared of all this not being able to sit up bollox ... ugh, life sux somethines eh!!

having said that ....

Becky says:

i'm so sorry your so ill at your age too

There not being homophobic .. every one hates you says:

dont be sorry!! im not .. if i had never been ill how would i have met the amazing people i have? I would be lost with out the knolage, inspration & eye opening experances i have gained over the last few years

Night night ... all my special people xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!