tuesday 3rd Dec
2002-12-18 - 12:11 a.m.

Out and about :-D

Written Tuesday, 03 December 2002

Didn��t make it home from Fran��s last night �K but I really didn��t sleep (again) so I got home at 7am, wrote some Christmas cards and then went back to bed.

Was woken by Jerry knocking on my door. I was half naked and wasn��t going to open it but I kinda wondered round in a ��I��ve just woken up and haven��t a clue what��s going on�� gaze! So when he knocked again I opened it and he came in to have a look at my telly �K see if he could get it to work.

He went out to get an aril from his room so I popped in the loo to put some clothes on, only he was really quick and I'm really slow at getting dressed so he caught me in my knickers!!!! :-O

Any way, Alison followed and we had a nice chat while they tried to get my telly to work �� they couldn��t though. I need a new aerial �K only I have no money to buy it so I will just have to live until I get some pennys!

They were off to Henry Giles House (our benefits office) so I tagged along so I could sort out my SDA, housing & council tax stuff. Managed to get a few forms and so on so I did them and sent them off this afternoon. Hopefully It should get sorted soon *crosses fingers* other wise I'm going to REALLY seriously struggle �K I have so much to think about! So much stuff I need that I cant get �K ARGH! Like tonight .. I went to wash up 2 cups so I could give Ali & Jerry some coffee .. and I realised, I have no tea towels, nothing to wash up with, no washing up bowl .. then when I went to make a tuna sandwich I have no tin opener!! Lol .. there is just so much I didn��t think about .. I have a HUGE list of things I need.

Had a nice sleep at lunch time .. and a packet of knickknacks! I'm going to loose so much weight if I carry on eating the way I am.

Popped out to the shops (about 5 mins) in my lecky chair with J & A this afternoon to get some bread rolls and some washing powder .. I'm running out of knickers!!

Had another sleep then had half a can of beans .. but they were really really nasty �� so I didn��t both eatin em!

Fran was on the telly today!!! As I said .. I have no telly (that aril doesn��t work) but Jerry popped his in for the morning (bless him) and I turned on to watch DM (its back baby YEAH!!) and I just caught then end �K and I mean the end, I saw Fran��s arm then it went back to the studio �� so I'm going to go down to the communal sitting room and HOPE there is no one in there so I can watch it (in about 20 mins) I really wanna see it! I don��t mind not having a TV .. but it would be when Fran is on!! Lol.

Any way, my wrists and arms are hurting lots today so I'm going to wonder down to the other room to watch my baby :-D :-D

See you tomorrow xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!