Wednesday 4th
2002-12-18 - 12:19 a.m.

��There��s things I havent told you .. I go out late at night, and if I was to tell you, you��d see my different side��

*singing* la la la la �K bum bum .. so wop wop �K

Hiya!!

Its been a few days, I don��t really know what��s been going on!! I have been SO SO busy, I cant remember half of what I��v been doing. I'm so shattered.

I have wrapped all my prezzys for Christmas, only I have spent more on Fran��s mum than my mum :-s .. I know its not a competition or anything .. but you know what I mean. Any way, it turns out we might be going to Dan & Max��s (Fran��s brother miles away) I don��t really mind .. but its really horrible! I have lived at Fran's for years, Andy just comes and goes so I'm not bothered about him, but I do have to think about my health/needs :-s I mean, inco pads .. popping them in the bin for some one else to clear out is really really horrible, and NO ONE understand that unless they wear them. No offence to all the people who just thought ��oh yer, I know how she feel��s its bad enough when its that time of the months�� but that��s really different .. man & woman just deal with that .. a 19 year old girl getting rid of big smelly pad��s in someone��s toilet is nasty nasty nasty ��

Oh well .. I guess I cant complain, they are taking me in for Christmas, its also another 2 prezzys to buy *rolls eyes* �K and the travelling & my health .. hummm. I��l let you know what happens.

I have been talking to Money Penny lots lately .. she is so so lovely! I see a good friend in her, if that makes sence? I mean, you know how some people you could just talk to for hours and others you use up brain power trying to talk to them? Well she is the first of them 2 ;-)

She is having such a rough time, I really wish I could do something. I mean there are people I know who are really ill and I would love to be able to wish it all away .. but there are some people I would do anything for if I thought it might help there condition (emotional or physical) I know I shouldn��t take other peoples illness��s so personally like god is punishing my by making them ill, but some times you cant help it .. know what I mean? Oh I'm off on one now!! Any way, Money baby �K if you EVER need anything you know you can ask me .. ok!! I mean it! I love you tons petal xx

Debs is such a top girl! .. she did a card for Gaz��s birthday bless her, (I have a card here for Gaz but kep forgetting to send it �� I'm so thick!) Any way, she has desided that we are going to meet up!! WAHAYYYYYY! We are going to a cottage in Surry .. I think its me, Debs, Gaz, Fran, Jenny (I'm desp to meet her!) & James .. think that��s every one any way! But I'm thinking I might drive down there that way I can drop in on Vikki again (WAVES) any may be even Nick (lol .. did you just see him run from his bed and hide under the stiars? Yer, me too!!) ha ha ha ha !!

I'm popping to Matts this afternoon .. not sure how long I will stay for I am really tierd. But he has a nice bed so I can chill out .. actually his place is better for resting than mine! He has his sterio on really quiet with just a larva lamp on, nice and warm with a really nice bed �K oh and good company!! ;-)

My phone line is in :-D I have no NTL internet disk though yet �� I'm not best pleased about that !! Every one from the hostel is out cos a couple who live here are getting wed today. So I could have really done with it! But never mind, I guess it does mean I can watch telly with out people running about! *mental note �K MUST buy an Arial*

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!