Tuesday 10th Dec
2002-12-18 - 12:20 a.m.

Phone calls, Telly, Money penny & Fran!!

(Written Tuesday, 10 December 2002)

Its been a few days .. I'm sure none of you are interested but I haven�t been great.

I went in to town to get Eli�s (my sisters) crimbo prezzy, stupidly I went about 4pm so shop mobility had closed. Thought the shop was a lot closer than it was and ended up walking there. I was in so much pain by the time I got home I was so so sick. Horrid sick too.. the kind where your eyes pop out of your head  lol � any way! I wont be doing that again in a hurry ;-)

Care started on Monday .. she was only an hour late ;-) So I managed to have a shower and we popped some washing on. Did the washing up & made the bed. It was so nice to feel clean!! But the bad news is that there is no way I can use the shower on my onw  its just too cold (I get spastic muscles & shake) & I cant wash my hair whilst holding down the button to get the water running! Or carry my stool .. lol!

Any way, Lyn, the carer is LOVELY .. she picks up shopping for me & is generally really nice :-D Any way .. I'm CLEAN!!

Phone line is in (WAHAYY!) but no NTL disk  I called them them today to ask them to send another .. I'm just HOPING it gets here this bloody week! :-/ I cant weight to get back on line. I think I am actually starting to go mad!! I miss every one so much! .. But I did get a text from Nick today (Sicknote) .. I think I miss him more than any one! We talk till god knows when in the morning all the time so its odd with out him :-D

Matt came over today .. he brought a telly aril too!!!!!! *I'm watching C4 as I type!*

But it was really nice to see him, unfortunately he was here ages and I was really really REALLY shattered by the time he went. Straight to bed for 2 hours! Lol.

Money Penny is really cheering me up at the moment. I get a few text�s a day .. and I honestly look forward to them! She makes me giggle so much ;-) I have I just wrapped her crimbo prezzy ;-)

Franny baby called me today, It was so lovely to talk to her but she was really up set. She isn�t well (I'm not surprised though, she has been on � training cos she has been so ill and now she has gone away on a 22 hour trip and back in to full training. She is burned out already) I'm sure she will be ok while she is there, but by the time she gets back she will be a mess. To be totally honest, I wish she would just give it al up until she is better. She can keep it up as a hobby until she is 100% again. But if she keeps pushing the way she is at the moment, there will be no life left in her career.

I was so gutted cos Choices meals (like meals on wheels but frozen meals delivered once every 2 weeks) man showed up right as she started to ball her eyes out :�-( There was nothing I can do though, I had to let her in & she couldn�t call back from Argentina cos it cost so much. I'm more than sure she thinks I'm a total bitch .. but there wasn�t much I can do. And she knew she would get ill really, specially after all the illness she has had lately.

Any way, I'm really tiered so I'm off. See you all soon, love and hugs to every one who needs them :-D :-D

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!