Cheers!
2002-01-18 - 6:58 p.m.

Humm.......friday, already! Goes so quick when you do nothing!

Well today im feeling really shitty ME wise. My symptoms are a lot worse again even after resting.

My legs are killing me and my head ache has come back with avengance. Oh well, its just back where i started, i have gone up from this before so i will do it again.

Got my issue of Cheers! so thats good, i thinnking about doing some volenteer work for them, but first i want to go to see a careers advicer first, talk about doing some distance learning. Only thing that worries me about that is the reading involved. I mean if no one is teaching you, you have to do it your self and with dyslxia thats really hard work. But i hope i would have enough self disaplin to do it.

Havent done anything today, i was going to go and post my letters but i didnt have enough energy to do it really. I might try tomorrow, see how im feeling.

Talked to Lauren's mum today, she is lovely, she sent me some information about thyroid problems in ME, im going to give the link to mum to have a look at. I think she might find it intresting as she suffered with ME when she was in her 20's.

I really believe that you never truly get over ME although mum thinks you do. But alot of her 'side effects' are the same as ME's, so i think she is just haveing a bit of a relapse. Not hard when you work over your full time hours then come home and cook and clean and care for you daughter!

Any way, im off to be bored!

See you all soon,

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!