sexy new top!
2002-01-27 - 2:50 p.m.

Humm, been a few days! what have i been doing....Well Thursay i was late for my hospital appointment (wish i hadent bothered to be honest!)Dr dick head (thats what i will refer to him as for the perpous of this!) Was a Reham Dr at addenbrooks, i got there about 20 mins late and still had a 20 min weight before i went in!! So it was a good job really!

He had no idea what was going on and sat reading my notes for the first 15 mins. Then he said he was going to give me some more energy...no, not a mars bar....he said there were 2 ways of treating ME one, used by the ME assosiation. THat was to work with in your ability. And the onther (the one the medical profetion used) was to increse exercise over time. My mum stopped him and said, is there anything to prove that your method works? And he said, 'well no, some people got better and quite a few got worse again' lol, so we asked about the ME method and he said 'well its may be a slightly longer road but it seems to work for most people' lol! So then he desided that i should count how many times i go up and down stairs a day. start a 6 then add 2 times ever 3 days to a week. Then he said there is this really good program at the new pool in cambridge. They would give you an instruter and they would give you an exercise program for the pool and gym and increse it over time. Then he said but you cant have it cos you dont live in the right place. OMG!! i was sooooooo pissed off. Apart from the fact that he was a smaller and fatter vertion of my dad, that he had OCD, made no sence cos he talked oddly and gave me no ideas or help at all....he had got me out of bed at 10 in the bloody morning!!

I thought mum was going to hit him! She was going mad!

Any way! I went in to town after that and made an appointment at the careas place to see some one about doing some work while im off ill, so thats in feb some time.

I also got a very sexy top! that was �7 in the sale at dotty p's Its a corset thingy, very nice!! I wore it out last night when i was for a drink with Eli (my sister) and Fran (my bestist buddy!) Its was really nice, only i felt like shit yesterday and i feel even worse today!

I dont think im up to much this week so theres not much to say! Only Nikki is coming back for a week or so, that will be nice.

Right i have managed to piss my sister off enough by taking ages to write this and she has just stored out, so i can go now!! :o)

Bye Bye

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!