attention
2002-01-17 - 10:08 p.m.

I dont think i have ever felt quite so alone as i did tongiht. I was sitting in a room of friends, and i felt like an outsider looking in. None of them really know me. No one does.

I dont know why people make so much effort when they dont know who they are talking to.

I got an e mail today in reply to my quiz that i sent every one. At the top it said, 'just cos your not in love doesnt mean you have to make people feel sorry for you.' I couldnt believe it, i just thought, bastard and deleted it, but do i? I mean, i write stuff on here, but not for other people to read, i mean i dont think many do, but if i do attention seek, i dont do in delebratly.

Oh well they can all fuck off any way.

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!