The long one
2002-01-10 - 1:32 a.m.

Good evening, again! Sorry about that last entriy, got a little over run with things at the mo.

Jadene came over with Bex, there both mates from college and J brought her 7 week old baby Abbygail! i just fell in love with her to be honest. I wanted to take her away with me, i am so gutted that i wont have kids. I mean it never used to bother me, dont like the little fuckers when they hit 1 any way, but she just loooked so cute. I wanted to rap her up and put her in bed with me. Oh well, i guess i might be able to adopt or fostering has always been a plan for me. i do have a few years to do it, no rush

I was thinking about jobs today too, i dont know what i want to do any more, every thing worries me about my health and what iwil be physicaly able to do. I really want to work in care but its so badly payed, and with my back the way it is imight need to go for somthing diffrent. I was thinking of becoming an ostiopath, but that costs �5000 to train! Intresting though! Or may be health and beauty? Always wanted to do that, with hair dressing or somthing? we shall see, i think i might make an appointment to she the carreas guidence people some time, as i really cosul do with some help on colege and stuff. I want to do some extra qulifacations while im off, like a few GCSE's in somthing or may be an A level? Depends what they say!

I went to the Dr on monday, it was not one i had seen before, i desided to have a little look round sence i had changed! So i started seeing mike grand. He was just amazing! he was taking words out of my mouth! he saw that i was ill, that i needed help and he offered to give it to me as much as i wanted! He is getting me a wheel chair, and has written to my manager at work, he was just so lovely! gave me so much time with him. I couldnt get over it, i was just so chuffed that he was listning to me, believed me and wanted to help! *few*

Oh i do love fran!! I had a really odd dream about her the other day so i have been serching the internet trying to find out what it meant!! Hsvent got round to reading what i found yet but i will let you know what i have worked it out!!

Have been talking to Lauren lots laterly, she is fab! I have made so many amazing friend though AYME i realy dont know what i would do with out them. The only people i trust are fran and Cal and to be honest i have found it hard to open up to some of the friends i have met on line, but im getting used to it now! I just hope there getting used to me!

Mums been poorly with a chest infection lately, so we have ben living with a right grumpy cow! i do love her, but some times i just want to slap her and say 'stop it!!' oh well, she might carm down soon! One hopes! lol

Went swimming with fran yesterday, i had so much fun it was brill! Only managed a few lenghts but i enjoyed it. Frans too good though! I want to go more often but im going ot have to get my car fixed before i can do anything!! I wil keep e mailing daddy! ;o)

Im missing jenny like mad! i havent seen her on line for a bit, but im AM! going to e mail her tomorrow to make sure she is ok. I am also missing Codie, Suzie and Ellie, i dont know where there hiding but i cant find them any where!

Oh well this is far to long and most of you will have dropped off the bottom lol!

sleep well all of you! Bye!

Jo xxx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!