ALL THE BASTARTDS
2002-01-10 - 12:53 a.m.

Ok, there have been a few problems this end over the lsat few days. But this diary was started by me about me and my thoughts. I made it public to my friends from AYME and i had it in my MSN profile. If people chose to come and read it, thats up to them. But do not come back at me and 'tell me off' for talking about them in it! What i say here is up to me, if it regards you, then dont talk to me, and i wont have to bother talking about you. If ANY ONE has a problem with anything i have written i would rather they said it to my face. Alterntively they can e mail me [email protected]

And for your infromation, im ill again, back down to a missrable 40% not going out and not sleeping, so thanx for the considiration and kind thoguht.

You know when i got ill, i lost so many people i thought i could trust, believe me i have gained so very special people though it too, but i expected more of my close friends.

If you like the thought of making my life hell, feel free to carry on! Why the hell not? I mean, its not as if i have nothing else to deal with is there! I mean the hole thing about may be never getting better or the fact i have no money, i cant drive, have no firneds, no social life. But its fine! keep going! My mum is suisidel half the time, but keep going! I have no future ahead of me cos no fu!ker is going to employ me, but dont stop keep fu!king going!

If you ever dare say anything about my personl thought again, i swear there will be a few of your personal thought told to a few of your personal friend.

But keep going!!

Sorry to all the people who read this because there intrested in my life, i dont mean it for any of you. The people who im talking to know who they are!

And to the people who are genuinly intrested, im sorry that i have had to get rid of all the old entries that contain anything to do with my feelings. And im sorry that i will no longer be able to write what i truly feel. But the few sick indeviduals who like taurmenting people are begining to ware thin!

Hope your all AWAP

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!