Blue
2002-01-14 - 9:47 p.m.

Seem to be really blue at the moment. Im trying to talk my self in to believing its just after christmas blues but its been a few days and if anythig im going further down that up. To be honest i dont know whats up. I dont feel depressed really, i have been there befroe and this is diffrent. DOnt know why just is. I dont want to tell the Dr though cos he iwll just blame my ME on that, and i can do with out that at the moment.

I expect i will get out of in a few days though.

Mum is finding things hard at the moment, she burst in to tears at work the other day. And although i would find her job hard, she can not cry infrount of pashents. Thats very unprofetional.

She has started having councling, i just hope she has got there in time. I think she is haveing a bit of a nervious break down to be honest. One min she is fine and the next she is screaming and crying. I dont know who to help though, its very selfish i know, i should be there for her, but i just can find the energy for anything.

I think i mght be getting iller again, i dont even have the energy to sit up on the computer today.

Christian popped over this morning so that was nice, he made me tea and gave me a hug, so that was me ocupied for a bit. This evening i just sat with mum and watched some telly. Dont know what im doing tomorrow, i need to make some appointments for the carers people, but i dont know if im safe to drive there.

Oh well, im off to bed, i managed to sleep from 10:30 till 1:30 this after noon, and i hoping for the same tonight, so with me luck!

Nighty night, Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!