Funarel
2001-11-18 - 10:09 p.m.

Well I found out late last night that my great aunties funeral will be on Tuesday. Its going to be in Oldham, but my grandma was supposed to be coming down last week to stay so she will be coming back to our house from the service. This means there will be 5 adults in the car, and although we have room it�s a tight squeeze! So im not going to go. I really wanted to, but I guess it�s a bit of a weight off my mind about trying to tell the family what was wrong with me. Although I would have liked to see some of my family, my cousins and other long distance three times removed family! But never mind! Im sure if they really want to know how I am or see me they will talk to mum!

I have this most amazing care of brain fog! I cant seem to do anything except type random thoughts and listen to music!

I was talking to some one who was doing a rehabilitation thingy this morning, she boards in hospital though the week then goes home at the weekend. I don�t think mine is like that, I think if it was the GP would have told me. I hope so any way! So I said to mum, oh I was talking��bla bla bla. She turned round and said �oh well she must be much worse than you to be in hospital. She really didn�t get that the rehab thingy was run in the hospital and in order to follow it you had to be in hosp. Cow. She is really getting on my tits at the moment.

I want to fill in my DLA forms, so she had just sat down to lunch. I though I could ask her about it while she was reading the paper. But no, �let me eat my lunch� I though fair enough, only I know as soon as she has finished that she will watch eastenders, then she will run of and do some cleaning cos she thinks the house is a mess. Why cant she just take 10 mins to go though it with me. To be honest I don�t know why I don�t just do it my self but never mind.

I might see Leanne today, I hope so any way cos its her birthday (as you know!) I got her a really nice necklace.

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!