self inflicted illness!
2001-11-23 - 9:54 p.m.

Hi, sorry it has been so long (again) but I have been out lots! I know, sorry, I should have told you to sit down first. I hope you did not heart your self when you fell over!

Went out with an old friend on Wednesday, it was really nice to see her actually! She has lost soooo much weight it�s just not fair! My other mate who came looked good to actually. I didn�t have much to drink��.honest!

Then my mate Christian took me in to town for the day, that was nice! We were there for hours, didn�t get any thing but it was just nice to get out the house! Bloody cold though.

That night I went out with Cal, and all the girls and erm, well actually I did have to much to drink! I ended up telling every one how much I love bobs! Quite amusing at the time but im dreading facing them next week!! Oh well!

Any way, I don�t think im going to be up to much the next few says now I have my self inflicted illness!

My mum is doing me head in, any one would think I have asked to be ill, she keeps saying really stupid things.

I wont bore you with that all tonight. Talk to you all soon!

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!