Cal was ere!
2001-11-17 - 11:24 p.m.

Oh im really sorry, im getting worse at this!! Lol! cal popped over with Kate and Sad too so it was nice to see them! they went on a chocy run only the shop was shut! How gutting!!

colloge was fab, i dont know if i told you! But it was sooo good to see every one! I met a bloke who had been paralised from the neck down in a rugby accedent, i knew him though a friend of mine but my tutor knew him too, so him came in to talk to the class. But it was just brill to see Leanne, i miss her sooooo much! Its her birthday on Tuesday, but i think im going to see her tomorrow so that will be good!

Im not feeling to well at the mo, its odd really to try and describe how im feeling. But never mind! I posed on the AYME web about trying to learn how to listen to what your bodys telling you, but its harder to do it hour by hour than it is to do it long term if you get what i mean! Like, today i really wanted to go lie down, only i had a mate over so i couldnt. But i know if i dont start resing again soon im going to get really ill again. Its odd, but as long as i sort of understand it i'l be ok!

I guess i should really go to bed! My eyes wont be open much longer!

Been thinking about my carer though, its really worring me at the mo. I mean there are so many things i could do but it seems most of them i couldnt because of either medical reasons or education stuff. Oh i dont know! I just want to make sure i dont just 'fall' in to something cos i had nothing else to do when i could be doing something i really enjoyed! We will see!

Night night every one!!

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!