BACK AT COLLEGE!!!!!
2001-11-16 - 6:42 p.m.

Ok, i think the last time i spoke to you i was just about to go to my Dr appointment!! It went ok, only i worked my self in to a compleat state! as per normal! Any way, it actually wasnt that back. He upped some of my meds and put me on some more pain killers so that was good. Then he said he was going to put me on a rehabilitation program. I dont really know whats its going to intail but it will be worth a try! I know some things work for some people and for others it makes them worse. But im willing to give anything a go! I WANT MY LIFE BACK!! So any way, went in to college for the first time in months today! YAY! AND.......I havent sletp all day (its now 6:45) and im only just starting to get tiered! Im so happy! I might feel the affects tomorrow but to be honest its worth it for the buzz im on today!

I had my tarot cards read today, It was so scary how right she was about somthings. I ean all the cards i picked were to do with feeling lonely, finding it hard to talk to people, feeling trapped and there being alot more to me than meets the eye. Then she started to describe this man she could see. When she finished talking about how she could see i realised it was my grand dad! How scary is that! Oh well im getting linched by my little sister so i had better go!

Byeeeeeeeee

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!