walked!!
2001-11-14 - 3:54 p.m.

Once again its been a few days! lol, im terrible at this! Oh well, not much to say really. I got all ver exsited about going in to college but i wasnt welll enough in the end. :o( never mind! may be next week!?

My great aurnty died yesterday so its been a bit blue in the house. I feel so guilty cos the first thing i though was 'oh no! im going to have to go to the funeral and face the HOLE of my family!'I guess that makes me really selfish, but im still crapping my pants about it all! I might not go, have to see how im feeling.

I walked all the way to the village today! I feel really pleased with my self! I cant think straight now and my eyes are playing up, but there's a sence of achevment i guess. Only draw back, mum wants me to do it every day now! humm, we shall see!

Ok now, wish me lcuk! I have the Dr in a bit!! He hasnt seen me sence before i went in to hospital so i dont know when he's going to say about it all! AAAAAARRRRRR!

talk to you in a bit!

Jo xx

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!