good stuf :-)
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2004 - 9:30 p.m.

evening :-> me again :-)

Welll .. seems lots of people are moaning at the moment, so i thought i would tell you good stuff!

I dont yet have a moving date, but i have packed everything .. practically! I'v just done my bathroom tonight, everything but catheters, wet wipes and tooth brush!

Tonight i ate lots of food from my freezer so i dont have to worry about it all melting.

My arm, is actually picking up some, got lots more movement in my actual arm .. although my fingers are still very curled over.

I'v been productive, written to all the PA's i interviewed, and chosen who im going to have. It was also Debbies last day Sunday .. im SOOOO pleased she's going with out question and Louisa is happy to work indefinatly!! :->

I saw my mum today, was lovely to see her .. we just popped into town and had a coffee and catched up!

Fran and me are back in my bed now, and im going to cuddle her really bloomin tight all night!

Im really looking forward to going to Manchester, planning my trip and getting ready to see everyone!

I'v brought the Britany spears album .. and i hate my self for doing it but its actually REALLY good!! And i love the new tonix song :->

I have ice cream in the fridge :-)

I got a letter from my local bakers oven askking for my help in getting there shop accessable.

I have great friends who i love to bits and im really glad me and some people are talking more. May be Matt will be intouch some time?

In other stuff, me and Fran were rudly awoken thismorning my her mum reunning into our room and shouting 'Fran, you'l have to get up, the drugs tester is here!!' ... basicly, when your any kind of athelite .. you have to have random druugs tests to make sure your not taking anything alegil .. they can turn up anytime .. normaly at the pool or gym. But you only get three chances .. if they cant find you at there third attempt its considered that your avoiding the test and there for mark it as possitive! This was the third time she went looking for Fran :-O so she was bloody lucky we stayed at hers last night. She will test possitive for lots of things though, steriods after yesterdays injection, codine and ibrobrufen after neurofen+ and a few other bits .. however, its all legal so things should be fine :-)

|Right .. im off to bed to hold my baby tight :-> Night x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!