ouchy head :-(
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 - 1:49 p.m.

I wonder if this head ache and swollen eyes thing is part of the high blood pressure? What do you think? Its worse again today .. and the pain killers are doing nothing still. The Dr just said it was stress, but thats bollox!! Its either my glasses, high blood pressure or just part of my chronic pain. ugh.
I am fine with the tramodol, i'v been taking quite a lot and other than feeling a little more sleepy i'v had no problems.

I went to Matt's yesterday, he helped me sort out the computor my mum gave me to work on. She wanted to give it to Izzy to take to uni, but it turned out to be 4x faster than mine so im keeping that one and she can have this one :-D
Matt pissed me the fuck off though, at one point in the evening he said 'Jo isnt disabled, she just wants to be' .. i just wanted to cry and go home, i would hve done only i said i would stay for tea.
I was just shocked, he is normaly so good, Paul, his brother will make me walk up and down doing things, but matt will say to him 'stop it, Jo doesnt have the energy to keep getting up and down and its painful' he'l make me lie down when i look poorly and is just quite nice about it all, thats why i was so shocked when he said that. I'v tryed to talk to him about it but he wont say anything. Thats up to him, i have nothing else to say to him untill he can expalin what he meant by what he said. Might seem petty, but im honestly really cut up about it, he's my best friend. oh well.

I should go and rest some. Im really spaced today. Its jut this fucking head ache!! I also need to pack a bit more stuff.

Fran has her last health and social care exam today, so im going over tonight with some box's and were going to start packing her room up. She had a big talk with her mum the other day and told her she was moving in and stuff. It all seems to have gone really well :-) I just need to look up van hire now!

Im doing a car boot this weekend, pure madness, i am aware of this, but i need the money like i'v never needed it before! Im shitting my pants about my car insurance dew in Febuary :-S

Any way, i really am off to rest. I'l talk to you all soon x x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!