look where im going!!
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004 - 2:11 p.m.

I feel funny today, i tested my urine last night and i have +3 protine and modorate lucolites (Sp?!) .. my tummy hurst a bit but i dont think im going to go to the GP just let, it might just be a slight flare up. I do always have a low grade infection so .. hummm .. we'l see!

Im kinda restless, i really feel like i should be sleeping .. but i want to keep moving, i hate it when i get like that!! I relly want to go out, but i have no where i can go with out spending money!

I was suposed to go to the bank today though, the manager wanted to see me about my spending and stuff .. im a little freaked out but i know my money problems arnt that sever so i should lighten up! However, i cant help getting stressed with it all.

Im going to see the optition about my eyes and then to the GP for some diffrent pain killers. My co-dydromol only has 20mg of codine in and thats not been enough for a long time. I try not to take my meptid untill i really need it as i know they wont give me anything stronger unless i get my slef in to hospital.

Any way .. i cant be assed to sit here any more .. me and Fran are talking about going on holiday in June to florida (well, it would be a holiday for me, Fran would be training!) im quite excited about it, but im not getting my hopes up cos we might not go!!

However, i am going back to Machester in a few weeks!! On the 28th of Febuary to be exact, and me and Ali are going to see Shania twain with Gaz and Jenny and James as Gaz's christmas prezzy to me. Im totally suprised by it all and im VERY VERY excited about it all!! Im really looking forward to seeing Gaz and jen too :-D

Right .. i really am off now .. bye bye x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!