Merry christmas :-)
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003 - 9:35 p.m.

ooooo .. my last entry before christmas!!

Its felt like a really really long day, i didnt do much, but me and Fran went for lunch with a friend of her's from swimming, Nat's. We were there for a while so i was shattered. I took Nat back to Fran's and me and Fran went off to Bar Hill to see Nikki and get a DVD for Fran's mum from Tesco. I wanted to get some new PJ's but there were none i liked, so i'v had to take a top from my wardrobe as a PJ top as i have none that are sutable for christmas morning with Fran's brother and mum!!

Speaking of being covered up, my breasts are three times there normal size, and im not quite sure what to do?! Its amazing, i have never seen them this big .. well, not for a few years any way! I look like im expecting, or breat feeding! every time i move, it feels like they are splintering .. very horrid .. and none of my bra's fit!

I was going to go see Matt today cos i wanted to give him a christmas hug, but the A14 was unbelievably packed after lots of crashes so i desdied not to. I will just have to see him in the new year :-(

Im going to Fran's tomorrow so tonight i have packed up all my prezzs, some knickers and all that and im ready to do. Im going to 12 tomorrow and am being followed by Debbie (my PA) and Alison, who are coming to help us get the tree down out of the roof and put it up. Im hoping they will also help us have a tdy up and clean too! Im really not up to doing it, Fran can do a bit but she will get mad and seen as im staying, i feel its only far that i help with the cleaning!!
So any way, two or three days at Fran's now .. christmas eve, christmas day, boxing day. Then im not sure whats going on. I have been invited to go and stay with Fran at her gran's house in Sunderland. Im not sure if they are actually still going, or if they are if im going with them? Its also possible that i will travel up with them but go and stay with my family for a few days. We shall see.

Right, i hope every one has wonderful christmas, i hope people have happiness with there family and friends and that they are feeling well enough to enjoy what christmas brings to everyone. I hope you dont place too much hope on your presents, and i hope you appreciate the gift of being with people you love more than the Xbox.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!! x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!