another bad night :-(
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 - 11:54 a.m.

Last night was terrible. In the early evening the pain in my bladder got a lot worse again so i doubled my dose of pain killers and just rested (lol, not that i was doing anything else!) Fran came over and helped me cook some tea but at about half nine/ten i felt really sick. It was only for about five mins then i started chucking. It was really quite voilent, not my normal every day sickness .. i have burst all the blood vessles in my eyes :-S

At eleven thirty i was still unable to keep fluids down and it was making my infection worse because i was unable to pass urine.

I called the emergancy Dr again who called me back and said i was either really really ill with this infection or i'd picked up something from going to see my doctor eirler in the day.
They said they would come out in an hour.

When they came, they said they wanted me to go in to hospital for some fluids and rest, but i persuaded them to give me the anti sickness jab at home and leave me here with a view to calling them if i still couldnt drink in a couple of hours.

I managed to fall asleep after the jab and some more anilgesic and i dont feel to rotten this morning. I dont need to be in hospital, if im sick again i will call my GP again.

You will be please dto know that Ian Huntly has been found guilty of murdering both holly and jessica. The girls didnt live far from me so its been an extra horrid case. Im pleased he is being sent down.

Im going back to bed, bye bye x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!