bloomin bladder
Monday, Dec. 15, 2003 - 4:11 p.m.

*boo hoo* .. lol, im such a pansy! i have a UTI or cystits or (and the most likaly) some swelling and brusing and possibly some cuts from using catheters and its making it very hard for me to pee .. im passing blood and getting amazing pain :-s ... was crying as i left Fran's house this morning .. got home and use a catheter, but that made things worse and i started bleeding then. Never mind. I called the hospial (London) and talked to my nurse there who said i need to go to the Dr, start on antibiotics untill my results come back then change them accordingly. I am off to the GP at 10:10 tomorrow.

I think tomorrow though, i will call my other nurse (its confusing, i have three nurses! .. talk about greeeedy!!) at Cambridge and ask to go in and see her ASAP. London have said i need to call them if anything like this happens because they have authority over Cambdige, but they cant do much cos i cnat 'pop in' to London now can i ;-)

Any way.. other than that im ok. Had a nice day laying on my bed with Nikki again. We are sad old people but its ince just to have her company :o)

Any way.. bye bye x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!