JUST FUCK OFF
Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 - 1:15 p.m.

im still fucked up but im eating to try and stem the anger ;o)

Well, i had to bite the bullet and go to tesco, i spent just over �50 .. but im well stocked up now so i shouldnt need to shop at all for at least a couple of weeks. I got my first lot of mince pies :-> I wont eat them all though .. honest ;o)

Im not sure what im doing christmas day, i said to mark, a bloke who lives here that he could come down in the morning and have a christmas brew and a mince pie with me. Then i guess i'l have to go to my dads, i will aim to get there about lunch time. I hope to have left by 3 cos i really dont want to be sitting there all afternoon. I will come back here and open my prezzys i think. Mark will still be alone so i might bring some left overs home and we can have sarnies or something. ... im not sure if i should open my prezzys in the morning or in the afternoon .. a vote in my guesbook i think .. please :-D
Boxing day might be with Fran, but im not sure. There is an open house at Sarah's mums (sarah used to live next door) starting at one that i have been invited too. But i think most people will be with there family.
The week inbetween christmas and new year im not doing anything. Most people will be away i would have though. New year i think im spending with Fran, but nothings set in stone eh.
I dont really care for christmas, so guess i dont give a fuck who i spend it with. OH FUCK OFF .. I DONT FUCKING GIVE A FLYING FUCK ABOUT ANY OF IT .. ARGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!