my baby back ..
Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 - 5:57 p.m.

Baby back .. baby back .. baby back

Im REALLY excited that Fran's back tonight! Its been just a week .. but its felt like ages! Any way .. i'v been VERY busy today in preperation ;o) .. me and Louisa put my electric wheel chair in my cupboard then put as much as possible around and on top of it to get rid of all the 'stuff' you cant throw away but dont use. Any way .. it looks great in here now! Really big and lots more room to move about. Christmas tree looks a lil ropy bless it .. but Louisa is comin back tomorrow to come and decorate the rest of my room and play with the fairy lights :o)

This afternoon I went in to town and got a load of candles in little purple holders and popped them all over the room :-> then i went to tesco and brought a really nice meal! Were having garlic bread with tesco finest lasagn and tesco finest dices potatos with bacon and garlic followed by tesco finest chocolate tart garnished with thorntent contenentle chocolate's and strawbery sawbet! (the strawbs were done by me!! lol) We also have a bottle of Baliyes to drink .. i hope she likes it all :o) i'v got to pray that she call's an hour before she comes home so i can get it all in the oven before she gets here :o)

Every where has been hoovered, dusted, cleaned and made to look nice .. im buzzing my tits off!!!!!

In other news: I saw sarah, Emily and baby Nick today .. was lovely to see them :o) I also popped in to town to get a new bin for my toilet. I used to have a nice purple one in there but it was an ipen top one and you could see all the rubish and i wanted to cover up all the tubes and shit going in there now. Its one of them nice stainless steal ones .. just a small one, cost twenty two pounds.

Ok, i really REALLY want to moan about Vikki gorge and the shit she wrote in her diary .. but i dont have time .. trust me .. if i did .. I WOULD! gob shite ..

On a lighter note! Im off to make everything perfect for my baby :o) See you soooooooooooooon!! x x x x x x x

then || now

The current mood of GlitterBug@ntlworld.com at www.imood.com

send me luuuuvvv - Sunday, May. 02, 2004

newly free! - Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

its not goodbye - Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

burp - Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004

filling in :-) - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

current archives
random Private Notify list rings Rings i run profile Links Add your birthday Cast
email notes book fans design host

� my full name is Jo. but my friends call me Purplysparkley. im a 20 year old living in Cambridge UK. born on 13-05-83. brown hair, brown eyes, pink wheel chair. love status: taken.

loves: The Angels ;o), chocolate, ER, summer, swimming, massages, friends, cable telly, music, Sarah McLachlan, GRRRLS, laughing, cuddeling, good company, and writing

hates: mean people, bitches, liars, mushrooms, most doctors, sunday drivers & spiders.

daily reads:
Nikki
Franny
Jenny
Anna
Debs
X
Molly
Cass
Vicky
Nick
Jo Jo
Viksta!